My thoughts on life

I think life sucks personally.
Right now I am just here waiting to die. I’m 52 so it’s going to be a long wait. Unless I get lucky.
I work in a job that makes me crazy with no other choice for my life.
My husband well I should have stayed single. He thinks life is perfect just like it is. I want changes.
I’m always tired and I’m overweight.
Do not say I can change it. I have tried repeatedly to no avail.
Life sucks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

